7/28/2017
5

Superior Auto Clinic continues to quality work, with honest evaluations and results!

Thank you Scott and Janet for your patience with the last repair on the Honda! It was nice getting to know you. We appreciate your business!Superior Auto Clinic
7/15/2017
5

you have done a great job. Thank you for the help and kindness to me...once again thank you so much

It was a pleasure getting to know you Thao! I hope you're enjoying the cold a/c in your Tacoma. Please keep us in mind for any future needs! Superior Auto Clinic
7/15/2017
5

Bill and the guys continue to do a great job on my vehicles, listen to my concerns and constraints, and make me feel like a personal friend rather than a customer. The shop looks great, and the smart way Bill has invested in his business assures me they will be around a long time to take care of me and my families vehicle needs for years to come. Simply put, the man cares for his customers.

Thank you so much for such a kind review Randy! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to that continued relationship for years to come!Superior Auto Clinic
7/12/2017
5

Thanks 😀

Anytime Harley! Thank you for your continued business and allowing us to be your go to shop! We appreciate it!Superior Auto Clinic
7/8/2017
4.5

They were very polite and friendly. I left my house keys on their counter - they tried to find me & even went to my apt, just to return my keys! That is the extra mile of service! Thank you very much.

It was an adventure worth taking! I hope your Caravan is blowing nice and cold now just in time for the next heat wave. Don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Thank you for your business!Superior Auto Clinic
7/7/2017
5

Good as usual, Thanks

Thank you for your continued business Robert, we appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future!Superior Auto Clinic
7/1/2017
5

Fastest work I've ever had done in Chico.

Thanks Gage! I'm glad we were able to get you back on the road quickly. GO KINGS!!!!!!!Superior Auto Clinic
6/29/2017
5

Excellent technicians and superior customer service. Love this place!

We put a lot of effort into providing our customers with the best experience possible! Thank you for the kind reviewSuperior Auto Clinic
6/29/2017
5

Excellent service!! Superior Auto is reliable, fast, and they have great customer service! They made fixing my car stress free, and it was all very affordable.

Paige is was great getting meet you and help out with your water leak. Keep us in mind for future service and repair. We can be your go to oil change shop or help with any other problems that may arise. Thank you for your business!Superior Auto Clinic
6/23/2017
5

Superior Auto saved the day! Our car was expertly serviced in record time by the best auto mechanic in Chico, Larry Stemple!!! Thank you!

We have the best techs in Chico! Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the Ballews! Superior Auto Clinic