3/14/2018
5

Great service and nice people!

Thank you for the kind words Lynn! Always a pleasure to see youSuperior Auto Clinic
3/13/2018
5

Asked owner to give my car an overall inspection to see if any issues needed to be addressed as was used car that I had just purchased out of area from dealer. Got my in right away and thoroughly went thru my car. Gave me estimates on some issues that should be addressed. Very thorough and super reasonable. Recommend highly.

3/10/2018
5

Been looking for an honest automotive place that is not going to rip us off for things not needed! A close friend of us Jamie Lyon recommended this shop! First appointment went well! Next appt for truck will be a good test because not sure what they will run into with the problem! Broken bolt exhaust manafold! (Rear) Thank you! Rick King

3/10/2018
5

As always excellent friendly service, we trust the SUPERIOR TEAM with our business and family cars.

3/8/2018
5

My experience with Superior Auto was nothing short of exceptional. Great customer service, everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. I'm happy to have finally found a group of honest mechanics who thoroughly know and understand the work and treated me with respect. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

2/24/2018
5

👍

2/23/2018
5

Once again Superior auto clinic took care of me. will recommend them to everyone I know

2/14/2018
5

I brought my 2010 Ford Focus in for a regular service in January. Superior went through the entire vehicle, finding that many things had been neglected at past service agencies. They did an excellent job of servicing my vehicle and the customer service was great. The only problem was that I had anticipated, after the work, my 4 cylinder Ford Focus would handle and have the power of a Corvette or Jaguar. Imagine my surprise when it drove like a Ford Focus. I highly recommend Superior Auto Service for your automotive needs.

2/3/2018
5

5 stars all the way. Getting ready for a long trip pulling my trailer and wanted the truck gone thru top to bottom. I was happy with the inspection and the work that needed to be done on it. I was not happy about having to dig into my “Margarita Fund” to pay for the work but thats ok . Highly recommend Superior Auto for any thing from oil change to major repairs.

Thank you Kermit for the honest review- Lol. While we never want to dip into anyone's Margarita Fund for repairs, you can now have peace of mind and enjoy those margaritas without worry of vehicle trouble! Have fun at Spring Training. Superior Auto Clinic
1/16/2018
5

Great, professional service from Bill and his staff. Highly recommend Superior for any vehicle service needs.

Thank you for the nice review Aaron! Spread the word- We are your one stop shop for all of your vehicle needs!Superior Auto Clinic