5/3/2018
5

I was In need of a quick repair. Even though they were really busy, Superior Auto was able to squeeze me in quickly and they had the mechanical issue resolved within an hour or so. I really appreciate their service!

Thanks for coming in Patrick. I'm glad it was a quickly resolvable issue with your Tahoe battery that day! Keep us in mind for any future needs.Superior Auto Clinic
5/1/2018
5

I needed a smog check on my SUV on a busy day for them in the afternoon. I didn’t know I had to book an appointment when I got there, since I had a busy work and school schedule the team was able to fit me right in same day instead. They were able to get the smog done in a timely manner and were very pleasant to do business with. Definitely recommend Superior Auto Clinc. Being locoally owned and their courtesy to help me out on this really shone on them with outstanding customer service with helping out another local in town.

Thank you for such a nice review Anna! I'm glad it worked out for the both of us to get you squeezed in for your smog. Please keep us in mind for all of your automotive needs, we would be happy to help!Superior Auto Clinic
4/24/2018
5

Excellent customer service!

Thank you for coming in for the first time and letting us service your Camry. We hope we've earned your business for the future! Superior Auto Clinic
4/18/2018
5

Top notch as always!

Top notch customer! Thank you for your business and for taking the time for leaving a review!Superior Auto Clinic
4/17/2018
4

First time trying this shop for an issue with my diesel truck.I opted to check them out because of the coupon mailer that had arrived recently.Also, a trusted friend has had good luck in theist with this business. Glad I did, very attentive staff, answered all my questions and the problem was fixed promptly. I would have given them 5 stars, but the Uber ride service kept being a problem, so the shop had to send someone to come and get me. This was not their error, but it added to the timeliness that I could get my vehicle back and off to work.

Those darn Ubers! lol. It was very nice meeting you Carol and thank you for giving us a shot to work on your Dodge. We appreciate your business. -BillSuperior Auto Clinic
4/14/2018
5

Very satisfied with the service appointment.

Thank you for the review John- It was nice to meet you and I hope we have earned your business for the future!Superior Auto Clinic
4/6/2018
4.5

I had a very nice experience with Bill and his staff. I felt he was honest and straightforward and didn’t try to sell me on an unneeded service. I shall return with my other vehicle very shortly.

Adam- We are very happy to have you guys as new customers with us! Thank you for your continued business. Superior Auto Clinic
4/4/2018
5

Friendly, informative, and honest!

Thank you for the review Kerrie! Thanks for the feedback about the postcards that your tenants received. We will extend all of those offers to you as well.Superior Auto Clinic
3/23/2018
5

I called for a smog check and they worked me in the same day. Excellent and friendly service.

Glad it worked out for the both of us to squeeze you in! Thank you for your businessSuperior Auto Clinic
3/16/2018
5

Excellent

Thank you for coming in for your smog Larry. Keep us in mind for any other automotive needs. We do it all!Superior Auto Clinic