6/9/2018
5

I brought my Jeep Wrangler in to have the back seat removed from the vehicle. It was looked at immediately and taken care of in about 15 minutes and I was not charged for the work done. I've been having my cars serviced at Superior Auto for over 10 years. It's a professional and friendly place, work needed on my vehicles has always been clearly explained to me, I have been given options when available about the necessity of some work, and estimates have always closely reflected what I ended up paying for service and repairs. And I have always been very satisfied by the quality of work done. I have also recommended Superior Auto to friends because they're honest, straightforward, and they do excellent work.

6/8/2018
5

Great service as usual. Thanks Bill and team!

6/3/2018
5

Clean and friendly to start then great service to finish!

It was nice to see you guys and thank you for bringing us the F-150 to service. Enjoy your summer!Superior Auto Clinic
5/31/2018
5

The best service I have experienced at a shop in my life. They went out of their way to accommodate my late appointment so that I could go after work. Gilbert is the master of customer service going so far as to drive me home and pick me up when my car was done. This will be my shop of choice from now on.

Such a nice review! Thank you Josh. I did not get a chance to meet you but Gilbert had told me the positive comments you shared with him that day. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to having you as a customer of ours. Superior Auto Clinic
5/23/2018
5

Friendly, quick service for getting my car smogged. Good price. Thank you!

Thank you for bringing in your 4 Runner for a smog. Remember we provide full service for your vehicles. We hope to see you again! Superior Auto Clinic
5/11/2018
5

Great and fast quality service.

Thank you for the positive review Mike! Keep us in mind for any future service or repairs Superior Auto Clinic
5/11/2018
5

The guys here are so professional! Gilbert was awesome! Thanks guys!

Thank you for coming back in to see us Erica, we appreciate your continued business! Enjoy your summer! Superior Auto Clinic
5/10/2018
5

Great customer service! Took my car in on Tuesday morning for diagnosis and had it repaired and back on the road by Wednesday afternoon. Bill and Gilbert are exceptionally helpful and are very clear when providing the details of the diagnosis and proposed repair. I will definitely return for any future repairs and maintenance on my vehicles.

Thank you for leaving such a nice review and for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your Rav4 ! We look forward to helping you in the future!Superior Auto Clinic
5/9/2018
5

Stop looking right now.....you have found the best. They really DO value their clients. I could not have been cared for better. Thank you Superior Auto Clinic !

Barbara- It was very nice getting to know you over the phone and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs. We are just a phone call away shall you need us in the future. Thank you!Superior Auto Clinic
5/4/2018
5

Very professional, polite and prompt. They even offer Uber.

Thank you for letting us perform the brake work on your Civic and for taking the time to leave us a nice review. We appreciate your business!Superior Auto Clinic