8/19/2017
5

Simply the best!!! Highly recommend making Superior your one stop shop for all your car care needs!

It was nice to meet you Brian. Thank you for all of the positive feedback and i'll be sure to get you a logo so we can get some stainless cups going!Superior Auto Clinic
8/19/2017
5

I have always received excellent service and appreciate the friendly and professional service Superior auto supplies.

Always nice to see you Kathy! Thank you for your continued support and business, we appreciate it!Superior Auto Clinic
8/19/2017
5

Great service, friendly staff, quick and zero hassle. Honest mechanics are tough to find but look no further, these guys rock!

Thank you Andrea for the nice review! Thank you for choosing us to get the Ridgeline back on the road. If you ever need anything else whether it be maintenance or another issue please keep us in mind! Superior Auto Clinic
8/13/2017
5

The service at Superior Auto Clinic was excellent and efficient,. I would always recommend this kind of service!

Thank you for the review Denise! It's always a pleasure to visit you while taking care of your Rav4!Superior Auto Clinic
8/12/2017
5

Wonderful service!

Wonderful customer! Thank you for your last visit Stephanie and finally nice to meet you Ron!Superior Auto Clinic
8/10/2017
5

Superior Auto Clinic is a place you can trust. As a previous mechanic I struggle to find repair shops that meet my level of scrutiny. Bill and his team are very professional and get the job done right. Superior Auto Clinic is a modern repair facility with all the latest diagnostic and service equipment. Thanks Bill and your team!

Thank you for the generous review Jamie! We strive to be the best and are always looking for ways to improve the process. Thank you for choosing us! Superior Auto Clinic
8/10/2017
5

If you are looking for a clean, professional, and honest automotive shop you will find it with Superior Automotive. Bill and his staff are a place you can trust! Thank you, Joe Hoglund

Thank you Joe for the review! I am very happy you thought of us and brought the truck in. If you ever need anything you know where to come!Superior Auto Clinic
8/9/2017
5

These folks are professional mechanics. As professional as your doctor or dentist. Maybe better. Ask a friend. Nearly all customers are referred by friends.

Thank you for the kind words Ron. We appreciate you as one of our regular customers and I get an added benefit to hear about all of your favorite camping spots! :)Superior Auto Clinic
8/1/2017
5

Rolled in, no appointment, with a dead battery. They made time for me. Replaced the battery and checked the charging system for a very reasonable price.

Thanks for the review Mark! I'm glad we were able to take care of your battery issue and get you back on the road. Keep us in mind if you ever need any car repair or maintenance done!Superior Auto Clinic
7/29/2017
4.5

Bill has done a beautiful job reorganizing the shop. We have taken two cars in and have had excellent service completed in a timely manner! He's our new go to guy!!

Thanks for noticing the improvements made! It's been great getting to know you and Cheryl over the past few months- We're here when you need us. Thanks again!Superior Auto Clinic