9/8/2017
5

All work was done in the time decided, plus we found everything done in an excellent manner. We were extremely satisfied! This info is for both visits done recently.

Wes, it has been a great pleasure getting to know you and Sandy. Thank you for all of your business, support and friendship! Superior Auto Clinic
9/1/2017
5

Friendly and easy service.

It was nice meeting the both of you! Keep us in mind if you need anything. Go Beavers!Superior Auto Clinic
8/29/2017
5

Great service at reasonable pricing! Brought a newly bought 2002 Toyota Tacoma that had not seen much maintenance service and worked with Bill in getting the truck up to date on its necessary services.

Thank you for the review Jeremiah! The truck is like brand new now! Thank you for your patience in allowing us to complete the overhaul for you!Superior Auto Clinic
8/24/2017
5

Bill at Superior went well beyond what most other garages would have done, spending an (non-billable) hour tracking down a part for a new model vehicle. The car was so new that the local dealer did not even know what the correct parts were.

Thank you for the kind words Chris! I look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs in the future. It was a pleasure getting to know you!Superior Auto Clinic
8/19/2017
5

Simply the best!!! Highly recommend making Superior your one stop shop for all your car care needs!

It was nice to meet you Brian. Thank you for all of the positive feedback and i'll be sure to get you a logo so we can get some stainless cups going!Superior Auto Clinic
8/19/2017
5

I have always received excellent service and appreciate the friendly and professional service Superior auto supplies.

Always nice to see you Kathy! Thank you for your continued support and business, we appreciate it!Superior Auto Clinic
8/19/2017
5

Great service, friendly staff, quick and zero hassle. Honest mechanics are tough to find but look no further, these guys rock!

Thank you Andrea for the nice review! Thank you for choosing us to get the Ridgeline back on the road. If you ever need anything else whether it be maintenance or another issue please keep us in mind! Superior Auto Clinic
8/13/2017
5

The service at Superior Auto Clinic was excellent and efficient,. I would always recommend this kind of service!

Thank you for the review Denise! It's always a pleasure to visit you while taking care of your Rav4!Superior Auto Clinic
8/12/2017
5

Wonderful service!

Wonderful customer! Thank you for your last visit Stephanie and finally nice to meet you Ron!Superior Auto Clinic
8/10/2017
5

Superior Auto Clinic is a place you can trust. As a previous mechanic I struggle to find repair shops that meet my level of scrutiny. Bill and his team are very professional and get the job done right. Superior Auto Clinic is a modern repair facility with all the latest diagnostic and service equipment. Thanks Bill and your team!

Thank you for the generous review Jamie! We strive to be the best and are always looking for ways to improve the process. Thank you for choosing us! Superior Auto Clinic
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Superior Auto Clinic (530) 343-3568 For Assistance.